Sunday, August 20, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Sunday, September 3, 2017

 

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Holy Cross, Thursday, September 14, 2017 (A day that celebrates “the cross” as the instrument of salvation)

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Sunday, October 29, 2017

All Saints Day, November 1, 2017(A day to commemorate “all” those who have gone before us, “the great cloud of witnesses”)

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Thanksgiving Day, USA, November 23, 2017

Reign of Christ – Sunday, November 26, 2017(A time for the church to acknowledge the supreme rule of Christ over all authorities)